Directory

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development
CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Robin Boswell



Amy Riter

Finance
Associate Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor
CCB 704
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Amy Riter



Kiplan Womack

Finance
Associate Professor of Real Estate
Friday 346A
704-687-7584
kwomack4@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Kiplan Womack



Scott Coblentz

Part-time Faculty
Center City Building 720
704-687-0816
scoblentz@southstreetpartners.com

Read More about Scott Coblentz



Elona Ellis

CKCRE Program Manager and Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Recruiter
Friday 147
704-687-0334
eellis27@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Elona Ellis



Suzanne Leland

Faculty Affiliate - Professor of Political Science & Public Administration
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5937
smleland@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Suzanne Leland



Thomas Mayock

Economics
Associate Professor of Economics
Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Thomas Mayock



Eric Reichard

Part-time Faculty
Center City Building 720
704-537-6044
ereichard@rodgersbuilders.com

 

Read More about Eric Reichard



Yongqiang Chu

Finance
Director of Childress Klein Center for Real Estate & Childress Klein Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Urban Economics
Friday 126
704-687-5141
ychu3@uncc.edu

Read More about Yongqiang Chu



Meagan Conley

Senior Director of Development
704-687-0277
meagan.conley@uncc.edu

Read More about Meagan Conley



Craig A. Depken, II

Economics
Professor of Economics
Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II



Renee Hill

Adjunct Faculty
lfrank19@uncc.edu

Read More about Renee Hill



Daniel Wright

Finance
M.S. in Real Estate Program Director and Lecturer
Friday 147A
704-687-5138
daniel.wright@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Wright